Linn Co. R-1

Learning for today, preparing for tomorrow!

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Staff

 

 

John Brinkley Superintendent

jbrinkley@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

      Ryan Livingston     

High School Principal

rlivingston@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

       Candi Ward      

Elementary Principal

cward@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Phil Bagley  

Custodian

pbagley@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Charity Banko

Second Grade

ccordray@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Bennett

Kindergarten

tbennett@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Pam Biggs

Bookkeeper/Secretary

pbiggs@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Kerry Burkholder

Math

kburkholder@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Sarita Coffman

Nurse

scoffman@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

Ronda Copple 

Business & Yearbook

rcopple@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Melissa Corf

Third Grade

mcorf@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Samantha Blaue

Agriculture Education

scummins@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Cunningham

Health & Elementary P.E.

pcunningham@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Mary Cupp

Family & Consumer Science

mcupp@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Marilyn Curley

Food Service

mcurley@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Traci Fields

Paraprofessional

tfields@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Meagan Fletcher

Fourth Grade

mfletcher@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Phyllis Forst

English

pforst@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Sharron Frazier

Food Service

sfrazier@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Wes Groves

Math

wgroves@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Ryan Hampton

Music

rhampton@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Nicole Head

Spec. Ed. Director & Speech

nhead@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Melanie Herriman

At-Risk

mherriman@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Lisa Hostetter

Fifth Grade

lhostetter@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Sara Jennings

Art

sjennings@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Rob Koon

Technology

robkoon@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Brandy Lambert

 Title 1

 blambert@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Sherrill Liebhart

Food Service

sliebhart@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Beth Ann Lumsden

Counselor, A+ Director

balumsden@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Violet McClamroch Paraprofessional

vmcclamroch@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Christina Moore 

K-12  Special Education

cmoore@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Kay Moore

Food Service

kmoore@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Moore Paraprofessional

 smoore@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Jeff Morelock

Science

jmorelock@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Robin Morelock

Science

rmorelock@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Kathryn O'Kane

Sixth Grade

kokane@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

Charla Rehbein Paraprofessional

 crehbein@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Shelly Rex

Health & P.E.

mrex@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Stephany Russell

Fourth Grade

srussell@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Doris Saale

First Grade

dsaale@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Jenny Seals

Preschool

jseals@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Bonnie Shanks

Librarian & English

bshanks@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Debbie Shifflet

Paraprofessional

dshifflet@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

Phyllis Wilson

Secretary

pwilson@linnr1.k12.mo.us

Janie Wood

Title I

jwood@linnr1.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

Gail Young

Reading Coach

gyoung@linnr1.k12.mo.us